TAGA Names 2019 Michael H. Bruno Award Recipients

Pittsburgh, PA—Dr. Juanita Parris, Global Director of R&D for Material and Analytical Science of Sun Chemical; retiree Dr. Don Duncan of Wikoff Color; and Mike Scrutton, Director of Print Technology and Strategy of Adobe, have been named the 2019 TAGA Michael H. Bruno Award recipients by Printing Industries of America. The award is given by…

Read more

TAGA Newsletter (Winter 2019)

President’s Message, Liam O’Hara Please join us this year as we hold our 71st Annual Technical Conference in the City of Lakes—beautiful Minneapolis, MN, March 17–20, 2019. I’m pleased to report that this year we are partnering with the Inter-Society Color Council (ISCC) to broaden the scope of our content and to present a diverse…

Read more

TAGA Newsletter (Fall 2018)

New Website for All Things TAGA! In late September, we launched our new website ( that will serve as the location for all things about the organization. The website development was a group effort, with special thanks to all of those involved in the building and proofing process. We expect it will provides an easier…

Read more

TAGA Newsletter (Summer 2018)

TAGA Papers Now Available Free to Members Starting this month, papers in the TAGA archive published from 2006–2017 are available as free downloads for members. We began the process of setting up a system to do this after the Board of Directors approved the decision in March. Papers can be accessed through the Abstract Search…

Read more